No More Fooling Around…

174b161933c5fd09a9bbe66d90881493

I’m renaming this month.  As of now, it is No-Fooling-Around-April.

After having quite an unsuccessful winter and beginning to spring, it is past time I refocus and take care of myself.

For April, I have four goals:

1. Eat healthy, wholesome foods & drink enough water.

2. Get in at least 30 minutes of activity at least 6 times a week.

3. Blog daily to track my progress.

4. Do something every day that makes me happy.

Honestly, this should be easy enough to do.  I’m not giving up.  Eventually, I will be at a healthy weight.  I just need to learn to enjoy the process.  If I actually enjoy what I’m doing, it’s going to be a lot easier to stay on point.

14 responses to “No More Fooling Around…

Thoughts? Comments?

