Fun-Sized Candy is No Fun

1932316_10153302944943989_2600941058667412357_n

Just a little picture to make you feel guilty about eating that Halloween candy!

That’s not really my intention, though.  This is more of a reminder to me how damaging sugar and candy can be.  Just one is no big deal, but who actually eats just one fun-sized candy bar?  I don’t know that I ever have.  I’m pretty sure every time fun-sized candy is available to me, I end up eating way more than I should.  I think because they are small then they are okay.  But they do add up.  Almost always I would have been better off just eating a normal-sized bar–or maybe even a king-sized bar.

One fun-sized Kit-Kat is only 70 calories and is a good option if you want something sweet but don’t want to splurge.  If only I stopped at one.  But I don’t.  So I’ll just avoid it all together this Halloween.

How about you?  Do you find these fun-sized treats to be your friend or your foe?

2 responses to “Fun-Sized Candy is No Fun

Thoughts? Comments?

