Week Summary

This week was busy, but turned out pretty good, I suppose.  I ended up gaining 5 (lbs) from last week’s fried foods and other crap, but luckily I lost it all.  I know most of it was sodium, but I don’t think all of it was.  Either way, I’m glad I’m back to where I was.

I did better with drinking my water.  This week I hope to continue drinking enough water.

And this is my third post for the week, so I made that goal for the week!

I’ve stayed away from wheat and dairy, and I think that has helped a lot!

I’ve only been doing an hour of cardio a day, but I’ve been trying to make it more intense to make up for it.  I think it’s going to work out pretty well.

I even woke up a few days at 5:20 to make sure I got my workout in.  I’d say that’s improvement!

Hoping to lose a few pounds this week!

How was everyone’s week?

🙂

6 responses to “Week Summary

Thoughts? Comments?

