Addition to September Goals…

5 pounds heavier this morning than I was yesterday morning.  Gotta love water & bloat weight!  I ate crappy yesterday, and now I feel super yucky.  I couldn’t even fall asleep last night I was so uncomfortable.  So we decided to add a new goal for September.

*Don’t eat wheat or dairy for September (except for maybe one time when we go to a music and art festival)

We generally stay away from wheat & dairy for the most part because of allergies and sensitivities, but even just having it once a week messes me up.  So I’m curious to see how I will feel if I stay completely away from it.  I think adding this to my September goals will also help me lose weight!

10 responses to “Addition to September Goals…

Thoughts? Comments?

