Goals for the Week

Hello my blogging friends!

August is over half way over now, and I have a feeling these next two weeks are going to fly by!

I’ve come up with a few goals for myself for this week:
*Drink enough water! Water is so important, and I keep finding myself drinking way too little. My goal is 110oz of water a day.
*Workout at Snap Fitness. I signed up for a 30-day trial, and my pass just came in the mail this weekend. Yay!
*Continue to blog daily.
*Don’t eat wheat. I keep saying I will stay away from it, but I’m not completely, and every time I eat it, I’m getting really bloated. It’s messing with my digestion, and it’s making my skin red and rashy. So I need to stay away!

So those are my goals for the week. What are yours?

3 responses to “Goals for the Week

Thoughts? Comments?

