Finally!

Stepped on the scale today: 225.5 lbs

So 2.5 down from yesterday, and the lowest I’ve been in a long time.  Personally I’m excited to get under 224 because that was the lowest I ever got in college.  When I hit 223, I will be at the weight I was in like 10th grade.  So that will be good to get past that!

I slept in today… like 3 hours longer than I usually do.  I like sleeping in but it usually always messes up my day.  So we will see. 

I didn’t realize until just now how close I am to losing 100 pounds.  That will be something. 🙂 Just have to lose 13.5 pounds.  Yay!

 

10 responses to “Finally!

Thoughts? Comments?

